Please find listed the main members for the Royal Engineers Association Hull:-

President : Mr Dave Williamson
Vice President : Mr Ernest Shakesby
Chairman : Mr Nevile Allison
Treasurer : Mr Paul Antcliff
Secretary : Mr Paddy Binns
Social : Mr Gareth Burton
Welfare : Mr Bill Final
Welfare : Mr Ernest Shakesby

You can contact any of the above via our contact form.